Them GF Håndbold


Håndbold Bestyrelsen

Henvendelse til håndboldafdelingen via E-mail: themhaandbold@gmail.com

Formand
Ungdoms Ansvarlig

Martin Assens

Mobil:

64 56 71 76

E-mail:

martinassens@gmail.com

 

Næstformand

Senior Ansvarlig

JHF-ansvarlig

Erik Søndergaard

Mobil:

60 60 75 46

E-mail:

hrerik@hotmail.com

Kasserer

Lene Brogaard

Mobil:

30 22 72 00

E-mail:

 

themhaandboldkasserer@gmail.com

Håndbold Trænere

Senior Herrer / U18 Drenge

Karsten Knudsen

Mobil:

24 95 25 88

E-mail:

karsten@salten.dk

 

Senior Herrer / U18 Drenge

Claus Weber

Mobil:

29 61 76 98

E-mail:

clausw641@gmail.com

 

Senior Damer / U18 Piger

Henrik Leth

Mobil:

22 25 57 47

E-mail:

Delledk@hotmail.com

 

Senior Damer / U18 Piger

Thomas Schmidt

Mobil:

50 90 48 14

E-mail:

tsn@hotmail.com

 

Senior Damer / U18 Piger Holdleder

Charlotte Christiansen

Mobil:

29 92 98 70

E-mail:

ccsalten@live.dk

 

Senior Damer / U18 Piger Holdleder

Henriette Nedergaard

Mobil:

27 50 69 56

E-mail:

henriette-nedergaard05@hotmail.com

 

U14 Træner

Trine Laursen

Mobil:

51 92 06 44

E-mail:

trine_laursen88@msn.com

 

U14 Træner

Charlotte Christiansen

Mobil:

29 92 98 70

E-mail:

ccsalten@live.dk

 

U12 Træner

Lars Christensen

Mobil:

22 22 29 05

E-mail:

lkc@moland.biz

 

U12 Træner

Rune Hjortkær

Mobil:

28 97 49 48

E-mail:

mail@bryruphestepraksis.dk

 

U12 Træner

Jeppe Bredvig Hansen

Mobil:

20 73 52 82

E-mail:

jeppe@meppe.dk

 

U12 Ungdomstræner

Steffen Berwald

Mobil:

 

E-mail:

berwaldsteffen@gmail.com

 

U6/U8 Træner

Palle Pedersen

Mobil:

29 80 58 05

E-mail:

pallep@pallep.dk

 

U6/U8 Træner

Thea Skov

Mobil:

23 71 62 20

E-mail:

frejakasper@hotmail.com

 

U6/U8 Hjælpetræner

Frederik Kehlet

Mobil:

 

E-mail:

 

 

U6/U8 Hjælpetræner

Freja Kehlet

Mobil:

 

E-mail:

 

 

Them GF | Themhallerne, Frisholmvej 13, 8653 Them | E-mail: formandthemgf@gmail.com